About Us

Our Story

Founded in 1982 as Charles Pace & Associates, Inc., Pace Reps is an independent manufacturer’s rep agency with over 120 years of combined experience in the foodservice industry.

We specialize in representing manufacturers of heavy-duty foodservice equipment while helping to provide solutions to specifiers, equipment dealers and end-users in the foodservice industry.

Our service area is MAFSI Region 12, which includes Alabama, Georgia, the Panhandle of Florida, and Eastern Tennessee. Our firm is headquartered in Fairburn, Georgia, with additional sales offices located in LaGrange, Georgia and Colquitt, Georgia.

Six full-time outside sales staff and two inside sales assistants are uniquely qualified to fulfill the needs of our food service clients. Our sales staff are fully ServSafe trained and certified.

The Pace Reps Test Kitchen/Training Center is located at our Fairburn headquarters, and it is always available for equipment testing, menu testing, equipment demonstrations, and equipment training.

Our Locations

Chattanooga, TN

1109 Frosty Pine Trail #301
Chattanooga, TN 37405

 

Fairburn, GA

430 Senoia Road
Fairburn, GA 30213

LaGrange, GA

115 Deal Drive
LaGrange, GA 30240

Meet The Team

Chuck Pace

Chuck Pace

President

Fairburn, GA Office
678.296.1222
chuck@pacereps.com

Matt Bryant

Matt Bryant

Vice President

Fairburn, GA Office
678.520.2877
matt@pacereps.com

Chris Pace

Chris Pace

Sales Associate

Fairburn, GA Office
404.788.2387
chris@pacereps.com

David Pearson

David Pearson

Sales Associate

Fairburn, GA Office
678.296.8104
david@pacereps.com

Cindy Sargeant

Cindy Sargeant

Office Manager

Fairburn, GA Office
770.969.0488
cindy@pacereps.com

Ronnie Chastain

Ronnie Chastain

Sales Associate

LaGrange, GA Office
706.302.8777
ronnie@pacereps.com

Ben Chastain

Ben Chastain

Sales Associate

Chattanooga, TN Office
336.577.4107
ben@pacereps.com